Awards for the Lancashire group in 2015

Congratulations to Jamie Houghton & Max, Sarah Bamber & Kitty who are EGB National Pleasure Pairs champions 


Whitbridge Merlin Memorial Trophy won by Kate Atkinson and DNS Ronaldo

Team of 3, 3rd place to The Lancashire Rose and her Thorns (Karen Corr & Riayah Raquassah, Bond Hardman & Hamra bint Krayaan and Philip Cooper & Shannon) Winward Best New Horse, 2nd place to Khalifa BJ and Jackie Lloyd G Putnick Trophy, 2nd place to Rassam and Anne Booth Novice Championship, 6th place to Red House Lily Marlene and Jackie Lloyd Junior Championship, 5th place to Hilin Dollar and Max Wilson

Distance awards went to: 800kms: Izzy Wilson & Gizmo 3200kms: Jackie Lloyd and Zim Nazka 8000kms: Carolyn Cummings and Peterbrook Sunset Surprise

Please go to for more results.

Well done to all of you and of course your crews!